អ្នកនិពន្ធ

waybinary

ធាតុផ្សេងទៀត

ស្លាក

Popular Blogs

What is the difference between deactivate and delete the Facebook account?

បានប្រកាសនៅ Technology នៅJanuary 06 2022 at 12:26 PM

So many people are not able to understand the difference between deactivate and delete. There are major causes while doing these two processes. So I want to know what will happen when you do the process of Facebook deactivating. Then read the blog till the end.

Difference between deactivate or delete your Facebook account

If you deactivate then your account can be back.

But if you want to delete then turn off your Facebook account for 14 days after that your account will be gone forever.

What if you delete your Facebook account?
  1. You will not be able to get back your account once it is deleted.
  2. Once you appeal the form of disabling Facebook account. Then do not log in to your account back because your appeal will be canceled once you sign up for your account.
  3. Your message will be there on your friend's phone as those messages will not be removed when you delete your account.
  4. Your record will be there at the backup But it will not be shown in your personal information.
  5. Your pages will also be removed permanently while deleting your account. If you do not want to delete your Facebook page then give your page login information to your trusted friends.

What if you deactivate your Facebook account?
  1. If you deactivate your Facebook account you can get your account. Back at any time.
  2. But the public will not be able to find you when they search for you.
  3. You can not use the Facebook account to use oculus products.
  4. Your chats will be available to your friends.
  5. Your pages will not be visible to your audience. For that, you have to give your information to your close one to whom you can trust. To secure your Facebook page.
User also ask for

យោបល់ (0)

គ្មានការចូល
gif